Horticulture Committee

Encourages members to showcase their “growing” talents by holding three judged competitions each year, leading to the Thrall Bowl winner. Holds workshops to further the horticultural skill of members.

Chair: Carolyn Corbe and Cathy Konover

Co-Chair: Dana Buchbinder

Nancy Bates

Cynthia Chapra

Beverly Dillaway

Deirdre Gollop

Beth Jakubowski

Ann Kofsky

Yuko Kojima

Helen Kondi

Jessica Pohl

Adrian Proll

Molly Varnau

Chay Veeder

Joan Wilson

Sue Zacharias

Jean Zhou

© Weston Garden Club